Contact Us

For general inquiries:

Loran Scholars Foundation
460 Richmond Street West, Suite 502
Toronto ON, M5V 1Y1
Phone: 416.646.2120
Toll-free: 1.866.544.2673
Fax: 416.646.0846

Email: [email protected]


Meghan Moore, B.Sc., B.Mus. (U of T), MBA (York)
W. Garfield Weston Loran Scholar ’98
Chief Executive Officer
416.646.2120 x226


Catherine Fowler, PMP
Chief Operations Officer
[email protected]
416.646.2120 x223


Heather Spratt, B.A., B.Ed. (Memorial), M.Ed. (Sydney)
Director, Programs & Operations
[email protected]
416.646.2120 x224

Carolyn Bailey, H.B.A. (McGill)
Assistant Director, Programs
[email protected]
416.646.2120 x231

John Di Tecco, B.A., M.A. (McMaster), B.Ed. (York)
Manager, Development & Events
[email protected]
416.646.2120 x221

Yamie Tremblay, B.A. (UQAM), M.A. (Ryerson)
Program Officer
[email protected]
416.646.2120 x225

Cameron Revington, B.Soc.Sc. (Ottawa)
W. Garfield Weston Loran Scholar ’11
Manager, Program & Development
[email protected]
416.646.2120 x227

Tanya Neumeyer, B.Sc.E, B.A. (Queen’s)
W. Garfield Weston Loran Scholar ’01
Alumni Relations & Development Officer
[email protected]
416.646.2120 x228

Katii Capern, B.A. (Ryerson)
Marketing & Communications Officer
[email protected]
416.646.2120 x233

Serisha Iyar, B.A. (McGill)
Executive Assistant to the CEO
[email protected]
416.646.2120 x226